Contacts

Board Members

RoleMember
President Jag Phagura (jaggersoccer@outlook.com)
Vice President & Seniors Committee ChairIan Bush (ibushvictoria@gmail.com)
Vice President & Technical Committee ChairCarla Tait (Sadownick) (carla.sffc@gmail.com)
SecretaryKerry Delaney (kdelaney@uvic.ca)
Treasurer & Finance Committee ChairJedi Gordon (jedidiahgordon@hotmail.com)
Operations & Maintenance Matt Carr (matthewcarr6@gmail.com)
Jag Phagura (jaggersoccer@outlook.com)
Team Equipment, Uniforms & Club MerchandiseNancy Phagura (nancy_sffc@outlook.com)
Volunteer Coordinator RepNina Olander (nina.sffc@gmail.com)
Website, CommunicationsMikayla Rathbone (mikayla.sffc@gmail.com)
TeamSnap OperationsMikayla Rathbone (mikayla.sffc@gmail.com)
Carla Tait (Sadownick) (carla.sffc@gmail.com)
Clubhouse operations & ConcessionNancy Phagura (nancy_sffc@outlook.com)
Referee Coordinator RepIan Bush (ibushvictoria@gmail.com)
Fundraising/ Sponsorship/GrantsRoss Brisbane (rossbrisbane@shaw.ca)
Club Licensing & GovernanceCarla Tait (Sadownick) (carla.sffc@gmail.com)
Technical CommitteeCarla Tait (Chair) (carla.sffc@gmail.com)
Jeff Fieldhouse (jeff.sffc@gmail.com)
Jag Phagura (jaggersoccer@outlook.com)
Chad Hoskins (chad.hosk@gmail.com)
Finance CommitteeJedidiah Gordon (chair)
Marshall Henson (marshallhenson72@gmail.com)
Paul Schure (schure@uvic.ca);
Ross Brisbane (rossbrisbane@shaw.ca)
Seniors CommitteeIan Bush (Chair) (ibushvictoria@gmail.com)
Matt Carr (matthewcarr6@gmail.com)
Marshall Henson (marshallhenson72@gmail.com)

Other Contacts

RoleName
LISA representativeOmar Ahmad (omar.z.ahmad@gmail.com)
Head Registrar & Risk Management LiaisonJoan Czotter (sffc_registrar@shaw.ca)
Technical Director (Boys)Brett Hyslop (brett@worldcupsoccercamp.com)
Technical Director (Girls)Steph Steiner (steph@worldcupsoccercamp.com)
Volunteer CoordinatorJudy Sam (judy_sffc@outlook.com)
Technical Committee (non-board members)Darren White (darrentrwhite@gmail.com)
Tyler Theman (Tyler.theman@td.com)
Seniors Committee (non- board members)Sophie Koehn (soph13koehn@gmail.com)
Website Technical SupportPhil Jubb (philjubb@gmail.com)
Website ContentShawn Turple (shawn.turple@gmail.com)
Social MediaMikayla Rathbone (mikayla.sffc@gmail.com)
Referee CoordinatorChris Kerridge (c_kerridge@hotmail.com)
Field SchedulerIan Bush (ibushvictoria@gmail.com)
Past PresidentBarrie Keefe (barriekeefe@shaw.ca)

Division Contacts

Division contacts can be found at their Division page.