President: Barrie Keefe

Vice-President: Ian Bush

Treasurer: Jedi Gordon

Secretary: Kerry Delaney

Scheduler:  Kai Dowling

Equipment Manager: Jag Phagura

Operations Manager: Jaimes Joschko

Marketing/Communications: Melissa Orton

Strategic Planning Committee: TBA

Tournament Committee: TBA

Seniors Committee: Ian Bush

Technical Committee: TBA

Youth Coordinator: Nicole Blanchard

Members At Large: Matt Carr; Peter Eckard, Tine Lathouwers

Volunteer Coordinator: Judy Sam

Technical Committee Chair: James Darke

Board Meeting Minutes

  • Executive Meetings are normally held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. Check the Clubhouse Calendar. All members of the association are encouraged to attend.

Leave a Comment