Board Members

Name Role
Barrie Keefe President
Ian Bush Vice President
Kerry Delaney Secretary
Jedi Gordon Treasurer
Jag Phagura Member at Large
Matt Carr Member at Large
Chad Hoskins Member at Large
Omar Ahmad Member at Large
Miko Ross Member at Large
Keith Bandy Member at Large
Carmen Firmani Member at Large
Jeff Fieldhouse Member at Large
Chris Baxter Member at Large

Other Contacts

Name Title
Joan Czotter Head Registrar & Risk Management Liaison
VACANT Youth Coordinator (Girls)
VACANT Youth Coordinator (Boys)
VACANT Girls Coordinator (U11-U18)
Greg Lavery Boys Coordinator (U11-U18)
VACANT Minis Coordinator (U5-U10)
Miko Ross Technical Committee Chair
Brett Hyslop Technical Director (Boys)
Steph Steiner Technical Director (Girls)
Ian Bush Seniors Committee Chair
David Nelles Discipline Committee Chair
Judy Sam Volunteer Coordinator
Phil Jubb Website Technical Support
Carmen and Flavio Firmani Website Content
Keith Bandy Website Content
Nicole Blanchard Facebook/Instagram
VACANT Sponsorship Coordinator
Ian Bush Referee Coordinator
Ian Bush Field Scheduler
Jag Phagura Equipment Manager
Tony Melendez-Duke Past President

Note:  other contacts can be found in the Divisions section.